Parent LoginQuicklinks

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - March 4, 2019
    • Tomato Veggie Soup

      Oven Baked Fish Sticks

      Roasted Winter Veggies

      Yellow Rice Pilaf

    Tuesday - March 5, 2019
    • Mushroom Soup

      Meatballs Marinara

      Spaghetti

      Roasted Vegetables

    Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • Vegetable Barley Soup

      Deli: Turkey and Salami

      Coleslaw

      Dill Pickle Spears

    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • Lentil Vegetable Soup

      Mac N Cheese

      Roasted Broccoli

    Friday - March 8, 2019
    • Garden Vegetable soup

      Pizza to include:

      Cheese

      Veggie

      White Nonna's Tomato Pie

      Caesar Salad

    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • Zucchini Soup

      Penne No Vodka

      Pasta Marinara

      Italian Style Vegetables


    Tuesday - March 12, 2019
    • Tortilla Soup

      Seasoned Beef

      Crunchy Corn Taco Shells

      Fiesta Rice

      Mexican Stir Fry

      Pico de Gallo

    Wednesday - March 13, 2019
    • Noodle Soup

      Chicken Sandwich

      Spicy Ketchup

      Honey BBQ Soup

      Toasted Orzo

      Mixed Vegetables

    Thursday - March 14, 2019
    • Tomato Bisque

      Grilled Cheese

      Roasted Vegetables

    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • Garden Vegetable soup

      Pizza to include:

      Cheese

      Veggie

      White Nonna's Tomato Pie

      Caesar Salad

    Monday - March 18, 2019
    • Cream Broccoli Soup

      Ricotta Stuffed Shells

      Pasta Marinara

      Parmesan Cheese

      Garlic String Beans

    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • Tomato Vegetable Soup

      Slider Bar:

      Beef Sliders

      Lettuce, Tomato & Onion

      Spicy Ketchup & Honey BBQ

      Oven Baked Fries

      Seasonal Vegetables

    Wednesday - March 20, 2019
    • Split Pea Soup

      Grilled Chicken

      Caesar Salad

      Toasty Garlic Bread

    Thursday - March 21, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS - PURIMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 22, 2019
    • Garden Vegetable soupSignup for an alert reminder.

      Pizza to include:

      Cheese

      Veggie

      White Nonna's Tomato Pie

      Caesar Salad

    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • Cauliflower SoupSignup for an alert reminder.

      Cinnamon French Toast

      Maple Syrup

      Fresh Fruit Salad

      Vanilla Yogurt

    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • Vegetable Rice SoupSignup for an alert reminder.

      Sticky Chicken Poppers

      Breaded Chicken Tenders

      Buffalo Sauce

      Honey BBQ

      Garlic Ranch

      Tri Color Roasted Veggie

    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • Butternut Squash SoupSignup for an alert reminder.

      Roasted Chicken

      Couscous

      Vegetable Medley


    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • Fish TacosSignup for an alert reminder.

      Batter Dipped Cod

      Warm Flour Tortillas

      Cheddar Jack Cheese

      Cilantro Lime Cream

      Siracha Ketchup

      Crunchy Cabbage Slaw

      Confetti Rice & Beans

    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • Garden Vegetable soupSignup for an alert reminder.

      Pizza to include:

      Cheese

      Veggie

      White Nonna's Tomato Pie

      Caesar Salad

powered by finalsite