Parent LoginQuicklinks

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - June 3, 2019
    • Garden Vegetable soup

      Penne "No Vodka'

      Pasta Marinara

      Italian Style Veggies

    Tuesday - June 4, 2019
    • Chicken Soup

      Deli:

      Turkey

      Salami

      Coleslaw

      Pickle Spears

    Wednesday - June 5, 2019
    • Vegetable Soup

      Roasted Chicken

      Seasonal Vegetables

      Toasted Couscous

    Thursday - June 6, 2019
    • Tomato Soup

      Cinnamon French Toast

      Maple Syrup

      Fresh Fruit Salad

      Vanilla Yogurt

    Friday - June 7, 2019
    • Garden Vegetable soup

      Pizza to include:

      Cheese

      Veggie

      White Nonna's Tomato Pie

      Caesar Salad

    Monday - June 10, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS - SHAVUOT
    Tuesday - June 11, 2019
    • Zucchini Soup

      Meatballs Marinara

      Spaghetti

      Roasted Veggies

    Wednesday - June 12, 2019
    • Vegetable Soup

      Sticky Chicken Poppers

      Breaded Chicken Tenders

      Buffalo Sauce, Honey BBQ and Garlic Ranch

      Seasonal Vegetables

    Thursday - June 13, 2019
    • Vegetable Soup

      Falafel

      Pita Bread

      Israeli Salad

      Crumbled Feta Cheese

      Matchbucha

      Babbaganoush


    Friday - June 14, 2019
    • Garden Vegetable soup

      Pizza to include:

      Cheese

      Veggie

      White Nonna's Tomato Pie

      Caesar Salad

    Monday - June 17, 2019
    • Minestrone Soup

      Fish Sticks

      Roasted Winter Veggies

      Toasted Orzo

    Tuesday - June 18, 2019
    • Tomato Zucchini Soup

      Chicken Sandwich

      Spicy Ketchup

      Honey BBQ Sauce

      Mixed Vegies


    Wednesday - June 19, 2019
    • TACO PARTY

      Black Bean & Corn Soup

      Seasoned Beef

      Crunchy Corn Taco Shells

      Fiesta Rice

      Mexican Stir Fry

      Veggies

      Pico de Gallo

    Thursday - June 20, 2019
    • Grades 6 & 7: 12:30 pm Dismissal Signup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite