Parent LoginQuicklinks

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - January 1, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS
    Wednesday - January 2, 2019
    • Mushroom Barley Soup

      Grilled Chicken

      Caesar Salad

      Toasted Garlic Bread

    Thursday - January 3, 2019
    • ITALIAN LENTIL SOUP

      Baked Ziti

      Pasta Marinara

      Garlicky Broccoli

    Friday - January 4, 2019
    • GARDEN VEGETABLE SOUP

      Pizza to include:

      Cheese

      Veggie

      white Nonna's Tomato Pie

      Caesar Salad

    Monday - January 7, 2019
    • Me-Cali Corn Soup

      Fish tacos

      Batter Dipped Cod

      Warm Four tortillas

      Cheddar Jack Cheese

      Cilantro Lime Cream

      Siracha Ketchup

      Crunchy Cabbage Slaw

      Confetti Rice and Beans


    Tuesday - January 8, 2019
    • Tomato Rice Soup

      Deli

      Roasted Turkey Breast

      Fresh Sliced Corned Beef

      Assorted Rolls and Wraps

      Crunch Coleslaw

      Dill Pickle Spears

      Assorted Toppings

      Shredded Lettuce

      Tomatoes and Onions



    Wednesday - January 9, 2019
    • Butternut Squash Soup

      Herb Roasted Chicken

      Garlic String Beans

      Vegetable Couscous

    Thursday - January 10, 2019
    • Vegetable Lentil Soup

      Falafel

      Pita Bread

      Israeli Salad

      Crumbled Feta Cheese

      Matbucha

      Babbaganoush

    Friday - January 11, 2019
    • GARDEN VEGETABLE SOUP

      Pizza to include:

      Cheese

      Veggie

      white Nonna's Tomato Pie

      Caesar Salad

    Monday - January 14, 2019
    • Tomato Zucchini Soup

      Cinnamon French Toast

      Maple Syrup

      Fresh Fruit Salad

      Vanilla Yogurt with honey

    Tuesday - January 15, 2019
    • Vegetable Soup

      Sticky Chicken Poppers

      Breaded Chicken Tenders

      Buffalo Sauce, Honey BBQ and Garlic Ranch

      Very Veggie Chop Chop Salad

      Chopped Lettuce, Vine ripe Tomatoes, Cucumbers, Edamame, Purple Cabbage, Celery

      Crispy Noodles

    Wednesday - January 16, 2019
    • Black Bean and Corn Soup

      TACO PARTY

      Seasoned Beef

      Crunchy Corn Taco Shells

      Fiesta Rice

      Mexican Stir Fry Veggies

      Pico de Gallo

    Thursday - January 17, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS - WINTER BREAK
    Friday - January 18, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS - WINTER BREAK
    Monday - January 21, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS - WINTER BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 22, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS - WINTER BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 23, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS - WINTER BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 24, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS - WINTER BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - January 25, 2019
    • NO SESSIONS - WINTER BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite